Independent comparisons. We may earn from shop links. More info

Riving knife comparison 2026

The best riving knives, compared.

Top pick: Generic N695948 Best value: RUB0B0SHOP N695948 – Highest score per pound among the listings that are not the top pick, at about £23.47 with 3.8 from 22 ratings, and cheaper than the other listing that claims N695948. Updated October 2026.

Peter F.
Peter F.Editor

A riving knife is the steel plate behind a circular saw blade. It rides in the kerf and moves with the blade, so the cut cannot close on the rising teeth. In the UK you buy one when a jobsite or bench saw has lost its plate, or when the plate is bent or too thick for the blade you fit. You recognise a suitable plate by the model and type on the rating plate, then by the code on that saw's parts diagram. Thickness must be greater than the blade body and less than the kerf. The plate has to enter the clamp the saw already has, stay in line, and sit within 8 mm of the blade at table level. HSE's WIS16 and the rip-saw page are the public figures for that gap, that thickness and a chamfered leading edge. A saw with no mount cannot take a plate sold as universal. Drilling the holes is a modification, not a fit. Match model, type and kerf first in the [riving knife buying guide](/hub/hand-tools/riving-knife/sub/riving-knife-buying-guide).

A riving knife is the steel plate behind a circular saw blade. It rides in the kerf and moves with the blade, so the cut cannot close on the rising teeth.

Generic N695948

Best overall

Generic N695948
2.3/10∼ £30

22 products checked · 58 hrs invested · +21,400 readers

6 of 6: Best riving knives compared

Swipe for more

1-2 of 6
Best overall
Generic N695948
PACKOVE 2.5 mm
Ohoho N506855
ServiceNet A23013
BERPSE 89240015076
Best value
RUB0B0SHOP N695948
2.3/10
1.2/10
8.6/10
6.6/10
6.5/10
7.1/10
∼ £30
∼ £27
∼ £22
∼ £45
∼ £23
∼ £23
5.0(2)
5.0(1)
4.5(69)
4.0(30)
3.9(43)
3.8(22)
View offer
View offer
View offer
View offer
View offer
View offer

Personal buying guide

Question 1 of 2

Which saw is on the rating plate?

The best riving knives in detail

Generic N695948

Rank 1

Generic N695948

∼£30

Our view

The Generic listing claims part N695948 for the DeWalt DWE7485 at £30.41, which is £6.94 more than the other amazon page that uses the same code. It shows 5.0 from two ratings, and the score is 23, so those stars do not outrank the 22-rating listing at £23.47. The bullets say genuine OEM, while the brand and manufacturer fields say Generic. Material is given as both high carbon steel and stainless steel, thickness is not stated, and the weight is 77 g. The size line says 21 x 2.5 cm, which is a length and a width, not a thickness you can compare with a kerf. UK dealer stock for this saw is listed as N791854 at £18.99 including VAT, and that is a different code. Pay the extra only if you already know this seller's plate is the one your diagram names, which the page does not show.

Pros

  • Title names the DWE7485 and part N695948
  • Weight of 77 g and a 21 x 2.5 cm size line are printed
  • Two ratings, both at 5.0, if you are only reading the star line

Cons

  • £30.41 for the same claimed code as a £23.47 listing with more ratings
  • Genuine OEM wording next to the brand Generic
  • High carbon steel and stainless steel in one material line
  • Thickness is not stated, and two ratings are not a test

Best for: You have already confirmed N695948 on your DWE7485 diagram and this is the seller who can post that code.

Less suitable: You are choosing between the two N695948 listings on price and review count, or your diagram says N791854.

Specifications

Model
Generic N695948
Brand
Generic
Price
∼£30
Customer rating
5.0/5(2)
Saw named
DWE7485
Part code
N695948
Material
Carbon and stainless
Sold as OEM
Claimed
Weight
77 g
Listing conflict
OEM, brand Generic

Common questions

Is the Generic N695948 listing a DeWalt-branded part?

The bullets say genuine OEM replacement for the DWE7485. The brand and manufacturer fields say Generic.

Does the listing say it fits other DeWalt saws?

No. The only model named is the DWE7485.

What material is stated?

High carbon steel and stainless steel. Thickness is not stated. Weight is 77 g.

PACKOVE 2.5 mm

Rank 2

PACKOVE 2.5 mm

∼£27

Our view

The PACKOVE listing is a silver plate at £26.50 whose title says a universal 2.5 mm riving knife and also uses the word splitter. No table-saw model is named, and the only amazon.co.uk rating is 5.0 from one review, which is why the score is 12 and why it carries no badge. The dimension line prints 29.49 x 10.8 x 0.2 cm, and 0.2 cm is 2 mm, so the page does not agree with its own 2.5 mm claim. Material is given as chrome plated steel and the weight as 222 g. The model number H32924WY014YI is not a DeWalt or Ridgid diagram code in the sources we used. The power-source field says battery powered, and the page says batteries are not required, which does not describe a steel plate. A single five-star rating does not tell you the mount will match your saw.

Pros

  • A thickness is at least mentioned, unlike the other five listings
  • Chrome plated steel and a weight of 222 g are stated
  • £26.50 sits below the £45.46 DW744X listing

Cons

  • No saw model, so universal is only a word in the title
  • 2.5 mm in the title and 0.2 cm on the dimension line
  • 5.0 from one rating
  • The title calls the same plate a splitter and a riving knife

Best for: You can measure your mount and your kerf, and you will reject the plate if either the 2.5 mm or the 2 mm figure is wrong for your blade.

Less suitable: You want a named part for a DWE7485, DWE7491RS, DW744X, or Ridgid RTS saw.

Specifications

Model
PACKOVE 2.5 mm
Brand
PACKOVE
Price
∼£27
Customer rating
5.0/5(1)
Saw named
No model named
Part code
H32924WY014YI
Thickness
2.5 mm and 2 mm
Material
Chrome plated steel
Weight
222 g
In the box
As described
Listing conflict
2.5 mm vs 2 mm

Common questions

Which table saw is this plate listed for?

None. The title says universal compatibility and does not name a model.

How thick does the listing say it is?

The title says 2.5 mm. The dimension line prints 29.49 x 10.8 x 0.2 cm, and 0.2 cm is 2 mm.

Does the box include a battery?

The listing power-source field says battery powered. Batteries required is No, and the product is a steel plate.

Ohoho N506855

Rank 3

Ohoho N506855

∼£22

Our view

The Ohoho plate is sold as part N506855 for the DeWalt DWE7491RS and DWE7491RSR, at £22.03, which is the lowest price in this set. Across 69 amazon.co.uk ratings the line is 4.5, the largest sample here, which is why the score is 86 and why it carries the top pick label for that named saw. The brand on the page is Ohoho, not DeWalt, and the UK parts diagrams we checked for the DWE7491 use 1004695-77 rather than N506855, so the code in the title is a claim to verify on your own diagram. Reviews on the listing disagree about whether the plate fits a DWE7491, and some describe altering the holes, which is a modification rather than a fit. Thickness is not stated, the material line says high speed steel, and the weight is 109 g. Most of the written reviews are from the United States or Canada, so the 4.5 is not a UK workshop panel. Open this listing first if your rating plate says DWE7491RS or DWE7491RSR and you will return the plate if the holes miss.

Pros

  • £22.03, the lowest price in this set, with 4.5 from 69 ratings
  • Title names the DWE7491RS and DWE7491RSR and part N506855
  • Brand is stated as Ohoho, so the page does not pretend to be a DeWalt box
  • High speed steel and a weight of 109 g are printed

Cons

  • Fit reviews disagree, and some describe changing the holes
  • N506855 is not the 1004695-77 code on the UK DWE7491 diagrams we checked
  • Thickness is not stated
  • Written reviews are mostly from the United States or Canada

Best for: You own a DWE7491RS or DWE7491RSR and you will match N506855 to your type diagram before you fit the plate.

Less suitable: Your saw is a DWE7485, a DW744X, or a Ridgid, or you need a thickness printed on the page.

Specifications

Model
Ohoho N506855
Brand
Ohoho
Price
∼£22
Customer rating
4.5/5(69)
Saw named
DWE7491RS and DWE7491RSR
Part code
N506855
Material
High speed steel
Sold as OEM
No
Weight
109 g
In the box
No
Listing conflict
Fit reviews disagree

Common questions

Which saws does the Ohoho listing name?

The bullets name the DeWalt DWE7491RS and DWE7491RSR, part N506855. They do not list other DeWalt models.

Does the listing state the thickness?

No. Thickness is not stated on the listing. Reviewers on the page report their own caliper readings.

Is it sold as a genuine DeWalt part?

No. The brand and manufacturer are Ohoho. The part number claimed is N506855.

ServiceNet A23013

Rank 4

ServiceNet A23013

∼£45

Our view

The ServiceNet listing is titled as a DeWalt OEM A23013 riving knife for the DW744X, at £45.46, the highest price in this set. It scores 4.0 from 30 amazon.co.uk ratings, and the score is 66. The manufacturer field says ServiceNet, and reviews on the page dispute the OEM claim and the hole spacing. The dimension cell prints 2.54 x 2.54 x 2.54 cm, which is a cube rather than a plate, and the weight is 181 g. A bullet says the part fits various Black & Decker models, which is a wider claim than the DW744X in the title. Thickness is not stated. Read it if your saw is a DW744X and your diagram says A23013; the OEM words are not, on their own, a reason to pay £45.46.

Pros

  • Title names the DW744X and part A23013
  • 4.0 from 30 ratings, a larger sample than the one-rating and two-rating pages
  • Weight stated as 181 g

Cons

  • £45.46, the highest price here, with OEM wording that reviews dispute
  • Manufacturer is ServiceNet, not DeWalt
  • Dimensions printed as a 2.54 cm cube
  • Hole-spacing complaints, and a bullet that widens the fit to various Black & Decker models

Best for: Your DW744X diagram says A23013 and you will check the holes against the saw before you accept the OEM line.

Less suitable: You own a DWE7485 or a DWE7491RS, or you are paying the extra because the title says DeWalt.

Specifications

Model
ServiceNet A23013
Brand
ServiceNet
Price
∼£45
Customer rating
4.0/5(30)
Saw named
DW744X
Part code
A23013
Sold as OEM
Title says OEM
Weight
181 g
Listing conflict
OEM disputed

Common questions

Which saw does the A23013 listing name?

The title names the DeWalt DW744X. A bullet says it fits various Black & Decker models. Other DeWalt types are not listed.

Who is the manufacturer on the page?

ServiceNet. The title calls the part a DeWalt OEM A23013. A review on the page says it is not a DeWalt-made part.

What size does the listing print?

2.54 x 2.54 x 2.54 cm, and 181 g. Thickness of the plate is not stated.

BERPSE 89240015076

Rank 5

BERPSE 89240015076

∼£23

Our view

The BERPSE plate is the only listing in this set that names the Ridgid RTS11, RTS12, RTS22 and RTS23, at £22.74, with part numbers 89240015076 and N409059. It scores 3.9 from 43 amazon.co.uk ratings, and the score is 65. Reviews often describe cutting the plate so the holes will fit, which means the part arrived short of the mount those owners had. One bullet on the same page names DeWalt DCG414 grinder models, so the listing is not only a table-saw knife. The material line says high speed steel, the weight is 231 g, and thickness is not stated. One reviewer who had tried a splitter said they then bought this plate; that comment sits on the UK listing and reads as a US review. Treat it as a Ridgid-named spare to check against your parts diagram, and leave it if you own a DeWalt and only noticed the grinder codes.

Pros

  • Names the Ridgid RTS11, RTS12, RTS22 and RTS23
  • £22.74 with 3.9 from 43 ratings
  • Part numbers 89240015076 and N409059 are printed
  • High speed steel and a weight of 231 g are stated

Cons

  • Reviews often describe cutting the plate to fit
  • One bullet names DeWalt DCG414 grinders
  • Thickness is not stated
  • The power-source field says corded electric, which is not a property of a steel plate

Best for: You own an RTS11, RTS12, RTS22 or RTS23 and you will compare 89240015076 with your diagram before you cut anything.

Less suitable: You need a DeWalt jobsite knife, or you will not return a plate whose holes miss.

Specifications

Model
BERPSE 89240015076
Brand
BERPSE
Price
∼£23
Customer rating
3.9/5(43)
Saw named
RTS11, RTS12, RTS22, RTS23
Part code
89240015076
Material
High speed steel
Weight
231 g
In the box
1 knife
Listing conflict
Grinders also named

Common questions

Which table saws does the BERPSE listing name?

The title and one bullet name the Ridgid RTS11, RTS12, RTS22 and RTS23. Another bullet names DeWalt DCG414 grinder models.

Are fitting instructions included?

The listing asks that question. The included-components line says one riving knife and does not list instructions.

What material does the listing state?

High speed steel, colour black, weight 231 g. Thickness is not stated.

RUB0B0SHOP N695948

Rank 6

RUB0B0SHOP N695948

∼£23

Our view

The RUB0B0SHOP plate is listed for the DeWalt DWE7485 as part N695948, at £23.47, with a stated weight of 80 g. It scores 3.8 from 22 amazon.co.uk ratings, and the score is 71. The other listing that claims the same N695948 number costs £30.41 and has two ratings, which is why this one carries the best value label inside the amazon set for that code. A review on this page describes a plate that sat in the slot, then bent left and jammed in hardwood, so flatness is not settled by the star line. Material and thickness are not stated, and the brand is RUB0B0SHOP, not DeWalt. UK dealer listings for the DWE7485 use N791854, at £18.99 including VAT, which is a different code and can cost less than either amazon page. Open this listing only if your diagram actually says N695948.

Pros

  • £23.47 against £30.41 for the other listing that claims N695948
  • 22 ratings, against two on that dearer listing
  • Title names the DWE7485 and part N695948
  • Stated weight of 80 g, and the page says to wear gloves while handling the plate

Cons

  • 3.8 from 22, and one review describes a bend that jammed in hardwood
  • Thickness and material are not stated
  • N695948 is not the N791854 code on the UK DWE7485 dealer page
  • The included-components line says blade and does not list instructions

Best for: Your DWE7485 diagram says N695948 and you want the cheaper of the two amazon listings that use that code.

Less suitable: Your diagram says N791854, or you need a stated thickness before you pay.

Specifications

Model
RUB0B0SHOP N695948
Brand
RUB0B0SHOP
Price
∼£23
Customer rating
3.8/5(22)
Saw named
DWE7485
Part code
N695948
Sold as OEM
No
Weight
80 g
In the box
Blade

Common questions

Which saw does this N695948 listing name?

The title and bullets name the DeWalt DWE7485. The brand is RUB0B0SHOP, not DeWalt.

Does the listing tell you the steel or the thickness?

No. Material and thickness are not stated. The page does say to wear gloves while handling the plate.

What comes in the box?

The included-components line says blade. It does not list instructions.

How we compared

Six riving-knife listings on amazon.co.uk were scored on 22 October 2026. There was no lab test and no measured kerf check. The published parts are star points up to 60, review sample up to 25, and named fit up to 15. Those three caps already sum to 100, so the weights below are 60, 25 and 15, copied as published and not rescaled. A fit conflict deducts 8, and a thickness or size line that contradicts itself deducts 6, with a floor of 0. Those deductions are penalties, not extra weights. Star points are the amazon.co.uk rating times 12, rounded, and they are capped at 15 when the listing has fewer than 10 ratings. The highest score is the top pick. Best value is the highest score per pound among the listings that are not the top pick.

1

Star points

60%

The amazon.co.uk star rating times 12, rounded, up to a published cap of 60. A 4.5 is 54 and a 5.0 is 60. If the listing has fewer than 10 ratings, star points are capped at 15, so a 5.0 from one or two ratings cannot outrank a larger sample.

2

Review sample

25%

The amazon.co.uk rating count, up to a published cap of 25. Fifty or more ratings score 25, 20 to 49 score 18, 10 to 19 score 10, and fewer than 10 score 0. Most written reviews on these pages are from the United States or Canada. The count is still the amazon.co.uk count.

3

Named fit

15%

Whether the listing names one saw family and one part code, up to a published cap of 15. One family, one code, and a brand that does not contradict the title scores 15. A second, unrelated product family, or OEM wording beside a non-OEM brand, scores 8. No saw model scores 3. A conflicting fit review deducts 8 after this, and a thickness line that contradicts itself deducts 6.

Independent review
Last updated: October 2026
8 sources checked

Riving knife buying guide

A riving knife is a steel plate for one saw, matched to the rating-plate model and the parts-diagram code. Thickness sits between the blade body and the kerf. The plate has to use the mount the saw already has. Stars come after that match.

What is a riving knife?

A riving knife is the steel plate behind a circular saw blade. It rides in the kerf and moves with the blade, so the cut cannot close on the rising teeth. UK buyers are mostly replacing a lost, bent or too-thick plate on a jobsite or bench saw. A splitter is fixed to the table or the guard, so the gap grows as you lower the blade. A crown guard is the hood over the teeth and is a different product.

Best for

  • A lost or bent plate on a named jobsite or bench saw, after you read the diagram code
  • A workshop saw used at work, set to WIS16 by someone who can do that
  • Drag after a thin-kerf blade, which is a measurement of body, knife and kerf

Not ideal for

  • A saw with no mount, or a plate you plan to drill or grind
  • A search that treats two part codes as the same part
  • A crown guard, a fixed splitter, or a hand drawknife

Mistakes to avoid

  1. 1

    Buying on the marketing name

    DWE7485, DWE7491, DWE7491RS and DW744 are not one knife. A title code is not the diagram code until you have checked the type. N695948 is not N791854, and N506855 is not 1004695-77.

  2. 2

    Trusting 5.0 from one or two ratings

    Star points are capped when fewer than 10 people have rated the page. A single five-star rating does not show that the mount matches your saw. Most written reviews are from the United States or Canada.

  3. 3

    Drilling the plate or leaving the guard off

    Holes about 2 mm out are a reason to return the plate, not to drill hardened steel. A correctly adjusted knife reduces the risk of the kerf closing. It does not replace the guard or the push-stick.

What to weigh up

Model, type and diagram code

High

Read the model and type on the rating plate before you read a star line. DWE7485, DWE7491, DWE7491RS and DW744 are not one knife. A UK dealer page lists N791854 for the DWE7485 240 V Type 3, and 1004695-77, with a second code 1004695-69, for the DWE7491 Type 1 and Type 2. Amazon titles in this set use N695948, N506855 and A23013. Those are not the same parts. N695948 is not N791854, and N506855 is not 1004695-77.

Thickness, mount and leading edge

High

HSE's WIS16 and the rip-saw page say the plate should be thicker than the blade body, thinner than the kerf, rigid, in line, within 8 mm of the blade at table level, and chamfered on the leading edge. A thin-kerf blade can make a correct original knife too thick. Only one listing here states a thickness, 2.5 mm, and the same page prints 0.2 cm, which is 2 mm. Do not treat a dealer formula as the HSE rule. Use thicker than the body and thinner than the kerf.

Which option suits you?

Three typical situations, each with a recommendation from this comparison.

DWE7491RS or DWE7491RSR

You own a DWE7491RS or DWE7491RSR and you will match N506855 to your type diagram before you fit the plate. The Ohoho listing is about £22.03, with 4.5 from 69 ratings, and the brand on the page is Ohoho. Fit reviews disagree, and N506855 is not the 1004695-77 code on the UK diagrams checked for this page.

Our recommendation

View offer

DWE7485 diagram says N695948

Your DWE7485 diagram says N695948 and you want the cheaper of the two amazon.co.uk listings that use that code. The RUB0B0SHOP plate is about £23.47, with 3.8 from 22 ratings. A review describes a bend in hardwood. UK dealer stock for this saw uses N791854, which is a different code.

Ridgid RTS jobsite saw

You own an RTS11, RTS12, RTS22 or RTS23 and you will compare 89240015076 with your diagram before you cut anything. The BERPSE plate is about £22.74, with 3.9 from 43 ratings. Reviews often describe cutting the plate, and one bullet names grinder models.

Common questions about riving knives

What is a riving knife?
A riving knife is the steel plate behind a circular saw blade. It rides in the kerf and moves with the blade, so the timber cannot close on the rising teeth. A splitter is fixed to the table or the guard. HSE's WIS16 says a correctly adjusted knife reduces the risk of the kerf closing. It does not replace the guard or the push-stick, and it does not stop kickback outright.
How do you match a riving knife to a saw?
Read the model and type on the saw's rating plate, then the code on that saw's parts diagram. DWE7485, DWE7491, DWE7491RS and DW744 are not one knife. A title that prints N695948 is not the N791854 code on a UK DWE7485 dealer page, and N506855 is not the 1004695-77 code on the UK DWE7491 diagrams. Price and stars come after the code matches. The Consumer Rights Act 2015, section 11, says the goods must match the description.
How thick should a riving knife be?
HSE's rip-saw page says the knife should be thicker than the blade body and thinner than the kerf, and within 8 mm of the blade at table level. A thin-kerf blade can make a correct original knife too thick. Only one listing here states a thickness, 2.5 mm, and the same page prints 0.2 cm, which is 2 mm. If you cannot get the gap under 8 mm, stop and get a competent person.
Can you drill a riving knife so the holes fit?
No. The plate has to enter the clamp the saw already has. Reviews on these listings describe drilling hardened steel when the holes were about 2 mm out, or cutting the plate so the holes would meet the mount. That is a modification, not a fit. A saw with no mount cannot take a plate sold as universal. Return a plate whose holes miss. The Consumer Rights Act 2015, section 11, says the goods must match the description.
Does a five-star rating mean the plate fits?
No. On this set a 5.0 from one rating and a 5.0 from two ratings score below listings with more ratings, because star points are capped when fewer than 10 people have rated the page. Most written reviews are from the United States or Canada. The count is still the amazon.co.uk count. It is not a UK workshop panel. Read the part code and the saw model before you read the stars.
Does PUWER require a riving knife at home?
PUWER and HSE L114 apply to saws used at work. They are not a home-owner offence. At work, L114 paragraphs 127 to 128 say the top of the knife should be no more than 25 mm above the blade top on blades under 600 mm. At home you still set the plate to WIS16: within 8 mm, thicker than the body, thinner than the kerf. If a work site has nobody who can set that, call a competent person.
What should you pay for a riving knife?
On amazon.co.uk the six plates here run from about £22.03 to about £45.46. The dearest is the A23013 listing at about £45.46. UK dealers, which are not these Amazon offers, list N791854 at £18.99 including VAT and 1004695-77 at £30.99 including VAT. A diagram part can cost less than an aftermarket listing that uses a different code. Pay only after the diagram code matches.
When is a drawknife the wrong search?
A riving knife is a saw plate. A drawknife is a hand edge you pull towards you to shape timber. If that hand tool is what you wanted, use the drawknife comparison. Do not fit a hand edge behind a circular saw blade. For the saw, you still need the diagram code, a thickness between the blade body and the kerf, and the mount the saw already has.

Our verdict

The top pick is the Ohoho N506855 at about £22.03, score 86, with 4.5 from 69 ratings, titled for the DWE7491RS and DWE7491RSR. Fit reviews still disagree, and N506855 is not the 1004695-77 code on the UK diagrams checked for this page. The best value is the RUB0B0SHOP N695948 at about £23.47, score 71, with 3.8 from 22 ratings. Among the listings that are not the top pick it has the highest score per pound, and it is about £7 below the other amazon.co.uk listing that claims the same N695948 code and has two ratings. A review describes a bend in hardwood, and UK dealer stock for the DWE7485 uses N791854, a different code. The BERPSE plate is cheaper at about £22.74 and does not take the best value label: its bullets also name grinders, and reviews often describe cutting the plate.

Best overall
Generic N695948

Generic N695948

View offer
Best value
RUB0B0SHOP N695948

RUB0B0SHOP N695948

Highest score per pound among the listings that are not the top pick, at about £23.47 with 3.8 from 22 ratings, and cheaper than the other listing that claims N695948.

View offer

Editorial

Peter F. - Editor
Editor
Riving knivesTable saw safetyamazon.co.uk listings

Peter F. is the editor for DIY & tools at productscompared.co.uk. Comparisons in this category are checked against amazon.co.uk listings, review evidence and public UK sources.

Updated: October 2026
8 sources checked

Guides to riving knives

Guides on what to look for, how to use a product, and common mistakes.

Related comparisons

Sources

Public UK sources from the research digest, last checked on 22 October 2026. Shelf prices and star lines are the amazon.co.uk figures in the display file.

  1. HSE WIS16, Circular saw benches (retrieved 22 October 2026)
  2. HSE, Circular saw benches — rip saws (retrieved 22 October 2026)
  3. HSE L114, Safe use of woodworking machinery (retrieved 22 October 2026)
  4. HSE, PUWER overview (retrieved 22 October 2026)
  5. DeWalt UK, DWE7492 instruction manual (retrieved 22 October 2026)
  6. Spare Parts World, N791854 for DWE7485 (retrieved 22 October 2026)
  7. Spare Parts World, riving knife 1004695-77 (retrieved 22 October 2026)
  8. Consumer Rights Act 2015, section 11 (retrieved 22 October 2026)

This page contains affiliate links to amazon.co.uk. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Prices, stars and review counts are the amazon.co.uk figures in the listings scored for this page. We did not lab-test these riving knives.