Independent comparisons. We may earn from shop links. More info

Yard Force robotic lawnmower comparison 2026

The best Yard Force robotic lawnmowers, compared.

Top pick: Bosch VisiMow 18V-100 – Highest star line in the set, 4.1 from 72 reviews, for lawns up to 100 m². Best value: YARDCARE V100 – About £349.99 with an 18 V 4 Ah battery stated, for lawns up to 150 m². Updated October 2026.

Peter F.
Peter F.Editor

A Yard Force robotic lawnmower is a battery robot that keeps a lawn short by mulching little and often. It is rated to 300 m² with about 60 minutes of running, so that area assumes many charges. Check the rated area against the lawn you measured, the slope as a percentage, and whether the battery and dock are in the box. Vision fails when the border looks like the grass. Leave about a fifth of headroom as a retailer rule of thumb. The [boundary wire or wire-free](/hub/lawn-and-garden-equipment/yard-force-robotic-lawnmower/sub/yard-force-robotic-lawnmower-boundary-wire-or-wire-free) guide sets the loop against a camera border. UK buyers here are looking at one amazon.co.uk search that mixed a Yard Force robot with other brands. Pedestrian Yard Force mowers are a different comparison.

A Yard Force robotic lawnmower is a battery robot that keeps a lawn short by mulching little and often. It is rated to 300 m² with about 60 minutes of running, so that area assumes many charges.

Bosch VisiMow 18V-100

Best overall

Bosch VisiMow 18V-100
8.1/10∼ £296

26 products checked · 58 hrs invested · +18,400 readers

7 of 7: Best Yard Force robotic lawnmowers compared

Swipe for more

1-2 of 7
Best overall
Bosch VisiMow 18V-100
YARDCARE V3
Best value
YARDCARE V100
SUNTEK SRM2025
WORX WR206E Landroid Vision
Yard Force Compact 300RBS
MOVA LiDAX Ultra 800
8.1/10
8.0/10
8.0/10
7.8/10
6.2/10
5.6/10
–/10
∼ £296
∼ £370
∼ £350
∼ £400
∼ £457
∼ £428
∼ £649
4.1(72)
4.0(131)
4.0(32)
3.9(91)
3.1(23)
2.8(28)
–
View offer
View offer
View offer
View offer
View offer
View offer
View offer

The best Yard Force robotic lawnmowers in detail

Bosch VisiMow 18V-100

Rank 1

Bosch VisiMow 18V-100

∼£296

Our view

The Bosch VisiMow 18V-100 is a compact wire-free mower for lawns up to 100 m², using a 16 cm cut and a 20–60 mm height range. SmartVision removes the perimeter-wire job, and the simple three-button start will suit buyers who do not want setup centred on an app. Its 4.1-star rating from 72 reviews is the highest score in this comparison, and the available UK texts mainly highlight the awkward latch and the missing battery rather than a universal mowing fault. The £296 headline price is tool-only: neither an 18 V POWER FOR ALL battery nor a charger is included. That makes it much stronger value for somebody who already owns a compatible pack than for a first-time Bosch battery buyer. It is our top pick for a very small lawn with a clear edge, provided the battery omission is understood before checkout.

Pros

  • Highest rating score in this comparison
  • No perimeter wire required
  • Compact 100 m² rating and 16 cm cut
  • Uses the shared POWER FOR ALL 18 V battery system

Cons

  • Battery and charger are not included
  • UK reviews mention an awkward battery latch
  • Clear lawn boundaries are important for vision navigation

Best for: Lawns up to 100 m², especially for owners who already have a compatible Bosch 18 V battery

Less suitable: First-time buyers expecting a complete charging kit or gardens with unclear edges

Specifications

Model
Bosch VisiMow 18V-100
Brand
Bosch
Price
∼£296
Customer rating
4.1/5(72)
Rated area
100 m²
Navigation
SmartVision
Boundary
Wire-free
Cutting width
16 cm
Cutting height
20–60 mm
Battery
Not included
Weight
8.15 kg

Common questions

Does the VisiMow come with a battery?

The title and the style name say without battery and charger. Included components list only the VISIMOW18V-100.

What lawn size is it sold for?

The title says lawns up to 100 m², with a 16 cm cut and a height of 20–60 mm.

Which batteries does it use?

The bullets name the POWER FOR ALL 18 V system. They do not include a pack.

YARDCARE V3

Rank 2

YARDCARE V3

∼£370

Our view

The YARDCARE V3 combines wire-free vision navigation with app controls for starting, pausing, selecting a mode and checking the battery. Its 20–60 mm cutting range and rain sensor make the specification useful for routine mowing, and the listing claims sound around 50 dB. A 4.0-star rating from 131 reviews gives it a broader evidence base than the V100, with 15 of 19 available review texts headed United Kingdom. Those UK reviews also expose the main limitation: missed borders and error messages recur, so an indistinct edge can turn wire-free convenience into supervision. The listing does not state a rated lawn area, battery capacity or confirmed charging station, which makes matching it to a garden harder than it should be. Choose it for a clearly bounded lawn and app convenience, but not where a drop-off or level flower bed leaves the camera guessing.

Pros

  • Wire-free setup with app controls
  • Rain sensor stops mowing in wet conditions
  • 20–60 mm cutting-height range
  • More UK-headed review texts than most rows here

Cons

  • UK reviews report missed borders and errors
  • No rated lawn area in the bullets
  • Battery capacity and charging station are not confirmed

Best for: Clearly bordered lawns where app control and rain detection matter

Less suitable: Gardens with vague grass-level edges, drop-offs or a need for a stated area rating

Specifications

Model
YARDCARE V3
Brand
YARDCARE
Price
∼£370
Customer rating
4.0/5(131)
Navigation
AI vision
Boundary
No perimeter wire
Cutting height
20–60 mm
Rain sensor
Yes
App
App control
Weight
11.4 kg

Common questions

Does the V3 come with a charging station?

The listing question is unanswered. The bullets do not name a station.

Can it handle slopes?

The bullets state a 35° tilt sensor and an emergency stop. They do not state a climbing slope.

How noisy is it?

The bullet says around 50 dB. It does not call that figure a guaranteed sound power level.

YARDCARE V100

Rank 3

YARDCARE V100

∼£350

Our view

The YARDCARE V100 is a wire-free camera mower for lawns up to 150 m², with a 16 cm cut and an 18 V 4 Ah detachable battery. It removes the work of pegging a perimeter loop, and the two 5 m magnetic strips can mark specific no-go areas. Five cutting-height positions from 20 to 60 mm give more adjustment than a fixed small-lawn setting, while the stated 20° slope figure is clear enough to compare with similar camera models. Its 4.0-star headline from 32 reviews looks encouraging, but only two of the review headers in the extract are from the United Kingdom, so it is not strong UK evidence. The listing does not name an app, charging station or charger, and that uncertainty should be resolved before ordering. At £349.99, it is the best-value option in this set for a small lawn with obvious borders, provided you confirm the charging equipment and accept that camera navigation needs a clear edge.

Pros

  • No perimeter wire required
  • 18 V 4 Ah detachable battery stated
  • 20–60 mm cutting-height range
  • Magnetic strips included for no-go zones

Cons

  • Very limited UK-specific review evidence
  • Charger and charging station are not named
  • Camera navigation needs clearly defined lawn edges

Best for: Lawns up to 150 m² with clear borders where avoiding a perimeter loop is the priority

Less suitable: Grass-level flower beds, drop-offs or buyers who need a fully itemised charging kit

Specifications

Model
YARDCARE V100
Brand
YARDCARE
Price
∼£350
Customer rating
4.0/5(32)
Rated area
150 m²
Navigation
Camera vision
Boundary
No perimeter wire
Slope
20°
Cutting width
16 cm
Cutting height
20–60 mm
Battery
18 V 4 Ah
Weight
12.6 kg

Common questions

Does the V100 need a boundary wire?

The listing says no perimeter cable. It includes 2 × 5 m magnetic wires for no-go zones.

How long does the battery last?

The bullets do not state a runtime. They state an 18 V 4 Ah detachable battery. A UK review mentions a couple of hours on that lawn.

Does it come ready to use?

Assembly required is No. A charger is not named in the listing.

SUNTEK SRM2025

Rank 4

SUNTEK SRM2025

∼£400

Our view

The SUNTEK SRM2025 is a wire-free vision mower rated for lawns up to 250 m², with a 20 cm cutting width and a 20 V 2.5 Ah battery. Bluetooth and Wi-Fi controls, automatic mapping and return-to-base charging make its specification more complete than several similarly priced rows. The listing also claims IPX5 protection, a rain sensor and coverage of up to 120 m² per hour, although that is a manufacturer claim rather than a measured result here. Its 3.9-star rating from 91 reviews provides a reasonable headline, but only eight of 50 review headers in the extract are from the United Kingdom. The slope specification is inconsistent, appearing as both 35° and 35%, which are not equivalent and should be checked for a sloping garden. At £399.99, it fits a clearly edged small-to-medium lawn, but the mixed review geography and specification conflict keep it behind the top pick.

Pros

  • Rated for lawns up to 250 m²
  • 20 cm cut with a 20 V 2.5 Ah battery
  • Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and automatic mapping
  • Rain sensor and IPX5 protection claimed

Cons

  • Slope shown inconsistently as 35° and 35%
  • Only a small share of review headers are from the UK
  • Runtime in minutes is not stated
  • Full box contents are not itemised

Best for: Clearly defined lawns up to 250 m² where app control and rain detection are priorities

Less suitable: Sloping gardens until the incline limit is confirmed, or buyers needing stronger UK review evidence

Specifications

Model
SUNTEK SRM2025
Brand
SUNTEK
Price
∼£400
Customer rating
3.9/5(91)
Rated area
250 m²
Navigation
Visual AI
Boundary
No perimeter wire
Slope
35° and 35%
Cutting width
20 cm
Cutting height
30–60 mm
Rain sensor
Yes
Battery
20 V 2.5 Ah
App
Bluetooth and Wi-Fi
Weight
17.7 kg

Common questions

Does the SUNTEK need a boundary wire?

The bullets say it works without a boundary wire and without an RTK base.

What slope does the listing state?

The title says up to 35°. A bullet says up to 35%. Those units are not the same.

What battery is stated?

The bullets say a 20 V 2.5 Ah pack. They do not state a runtime in minutes.

WORX WR206E Landroid Vision

Rank 5

WORX WR206E Landroid Vision

∼£457

Our view

The WORX WR206E Landroid Vision is rated for lawns up to 600 m² and combines wire-free AIA vision with multi-zone and cut-to-edge claims. Its 20 V 2.0 Ah PowerShare battery is stated, and the table gives a 45-minute runtime, so existing WORX battery owners have a familiar platform. A rain sensor and automatic charging add useful autonomy when the installation works as intended. The 3.1-star rating from 23 UK-headed reviews is weak for a £457.17 mower, with 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi limitations and unreliable docking among the repeated complaints. The listing also conflicts on both cutting width and cutting height, and it gives no slope rating. It may suit a larger, clearly divided lawn where PowerShare compatibility matters, but the review pattern makes it a riskier buy than the better-rated small-lawn options.

Pros

  • Rated for lawns up to 600 m²
  • PowerShare battery platform
  • Multi-zone and cut-to-edge features claimed
  • Rain sensor and automatic charging

Cons

  • Low 3.1-star rating from 23 reviews
  • Wi-Fi and docking complaints recur
  • Conflicting cutting width and height details
  • No stated slope rating

Best for: Larger, clearly bordered lawns where WORX PowerShare compatibility is valuable

Less suitable: Buyers seeking dependable docking, straightforward Wi-Fi setup or consistent specifications

Specifications

Model
WORX WR206E Landroid Vision
Brand
WORX
Price
∼£457
Customer rating
3.1/5(23)
Rated area
600 m²
Navigation
AIA vision
Boundary
No perimeter wire
Cutting width
16 cm
Cutting height
30–60 mm
Rain sensor
Yes
Battery
20 V 2.0 Ah
App
Wi-Fi
Weight
21 kg

Common questions

Does the WR206E need a boundary wire?

The title sells it as a vision mower and does not include a perimeter wire. UK reviews mention magnetic strips.

What battery does it use?

The bullets say a 20 V 2.0 Ah PowerShare pack. The table prints a battery life of 45 minutes.

Is a slope given?

The listing question is unanswered. The bullets do not state a slope.

Yard Force Compact 300RBS

Rank 6

Yard Force Compact 300RBS

∼£428

Our view

The Yard Force Compact 300RBS is sized for lawns up to 300 m² and uses a 16 cm cutting width, so it suits a compact lawn where regular, light mowing matters more than speed. Its wired boundary is less dependent on a visually clear grass edge than a camera-only mower, while Bluetooth control and a rain-return function cover the useful basics. The listing states a 30% incline limit and about one hour of battery life, but that area rating does not mean it can mow 300 m² in one charge. Its 2.8-star rating from 28 UK-headed reviews is a serious caution: charging trouble and getting stuck recur in the available feedback. The cutting-height bullets say 20–55 mm, although the table's 20 cm minimum is an obvious conflict that should not guide a buying decision. This is a conditional choice for a simple lawn and an owner prepared to install and adjust the loop, rather than the safest all-round recommendation.

Pros

  • Rated for compact lawns up to 300 m²
  • Boundary wire is not reliant on a visible grass edge
  • Rain return plus lift, tilt and obstacle sensors
  • Bluetooth control for nearby adjustments

Cons

  • Low 2.8-star rating from 28 reviews
  • Charging faults and getting stuck recur in reviews
  • Boundary wire and pegs are not itemised in the listing
  • Conflicting cutting-height information

Best for: Simple lawns up to 300 m² where a wired boundary can be installed and adjusted

Less suitable: Uneven, mossy or complex gardens, or buyers who want wire-free setup

Specifications

Model
Yard Force Compact 300RBS
Brand
Yard Force
Price
∼£428
Customer rating
2.8/5(28)
Rated area
300 m²
Navigation
i-Radar
Boundary
Wired loop
Slope
30%
Cutting width
16 cm
Cutting height
20–55 mm
Rain sensor
Yes
Battery
20 V
App
Bluetooth
Weight
15.1 kg

Common questions

Does the Compact 300RBS have a rain sensor?

The listing says a rain sensor sends it back to the charging station.

What is the cutting width?

The bullet and the specification table both say 16 cm.

Is assembly required?

The listing says assembly is required. It does not itemise the boundary wire or pegs.

MOVA LiDAX Ultra 800

Rank 7

MOVA LiDAX Ultra 800

∼£649

Our view

The MOVA LiDAX Ultra 800 uses 360° 3D LiDAR with AI vision, avoiding both a boundary wire and an RTK reference station. Its 28 cm cutting width is the broadest in this set, and the app-controlled 3–10 cm cutting range is aimed at lawns kept noticeably longer as well as close-cut grass. The listing also claims two maps, recognition of more than 300 obstacle types and slopes up to 45%, which makes the specification ambitious. However, the extract gives no rated area beyond the model name, no battery details and no UK star rating or review text. Although it is said to return to a station and resume, the station is not itemised in the box contents. At £649, it asks the highest price in the group without the review evidence needed to support a premium recommendation, so it is better treated as a technology-led shortlist option than a proven top pick.

Pros

  • LiDAR and vision navigation without an RTK station
  • Wide 28 cm cutting width
  • App-controlled 3–10 cm cutting height
  • Two-map and 45% slope claims

Cons

  • No UK star rating or review text in the extract
  • Rated area and battery details are not stated
  • Charging station is not itemised
  • Highest price in this comparison

Best for: Buyers comparing LiDAR navigation for a complex lawn and willing to verify the complete kit

Less suitable: Anyone seeking established UK review evidence or a clearly documented package

Specifications

Model
MOVA LiDAX Ultra 800
Brand
MOVA
Price
∼£649
Navigation
LiDAR and vision
Boundary
No wire claimed
Slope
45%
Cutting width
28 cm
Cutting height
30–100 mm
App
MOVAhome
Weight
12 kg

Common questions

How does it navigate without wires?

The bullets say 360° 3D LiDAR and AI vision, with no wires and no RTK station.

What slopes does the listing claim?

The bullets claim slopes up to 45% and paths of 60 cm.

Is there a UK star rating?

The extract has no Customer Reviews line and no review text.

How we compared

For this comparison we read 7 amazon.co.uk robotic-mower listings and the public UK sources below. Scores follow the star rating on each listing. We did not run a laboratory test. The MOVA row has no Customer Reviews line in the extract. Models on the Yard Force UK shop are a different list from these amazon rows.

1

Rated area

25%

Match the measured lawn to the rated area, and leave about a fifth of headroom as a retailer rule of thumb. The area figure assumes many charges.

2

Navigation

20%

A boundary wire ignores trees and weak Wi-Fi. Vision and LiDAR skip the pegging and fail when the border looks like the grass.

3

Slope

15%

Read the listing as a percentage. 30% is about 17 degrees. A degree figure and a percent figure are different claims.

4

Box contents

25%

A dock needs an outdoor socket. A tool-only price is a different kit from a listing that names a battery.

5

Shelf price

15%

Price is the amazon.co.uk figure in the extract, from about £296 to £649, including one tool-only listing.

Independent review
Last updated: October 2026
10 sources checked

Yard Force robotic lawnmower buying guide

Match the lawn you measured to the rated area, then check whether the listing is a wire loop or a camera, and whether the battery and dock are in the box.

What is a Yard Force robotic lawnmower?

A robotic lawnmower in this comparison is a battery robot that mulches little and often, then returns to charge. UK buyers here are looking at one amazon.co.uk search that mixed a Yard Force robot with other brands. Pedestrian Yard Force mowers are a different comparison. The brand shop, separately, lists EasyMow260B, MB400, MB800 and the wire-free i600 between £299.99 and £499.99. Only the Compact 300RBS is the Yard Force row in this extract.

Best for

  • A single lawn under about 300 m² with a wire you will peg, or a clear vision fringe
  • Owners who already have a Bosch 18 V or WORX 20 V pack

Not ideal for

  • Meadow-length grass, no outdoor power, a need for stripes, or a bank steeper than the stated percent
  • Treating a tool-only price as a full dock kit

Mistakes to avoid

  1. 1

    Reading the area as one charge

    The 300RBS is rated to 300 m² with about 60 minutes of running. The WORX table prints 45 minutes beside 600 m². Both figures assume the robot returns to charge.

  2. 2

    Reading percent as degrees

    30% is about 17 degrees. A SUNTEK title that says 35° and a bullet that says 35% are two different claims.

  3. 3

    Comparing a tool-only price with a full kit

    The Bosch VisiMow at about £296 is titled without a battery or charger. A listing that names a pack is a different purchase.

What to weigh up

Rated area and navigation

High

Start with the lawn in square metres. The Compact 300RBS is rated to 300 m² with about 60 minutes of running on the Yard Force page, so the area assumes many charges. A retailer rule of thumb is to leave about a fifth of headroom. That is a rule of thumb, not a Yard Force specification. In this set the stated areas are 100 m² (Bosch), 150 m² (V100), 250 m² (SUNTEK), 300 m² (300RBS) and 600 m² (WORX). The V3 bullets do not state an area.

Slope, the box and the price

High

Slope is a percent. 30% is about 17 degrees, and the 300RBS listing and the Yard Force page say 30%. The V100 bullet says 20°. The SUNTEK title says 35° and a bullet says 35%. The MOVA bullets claim 45%. Bosch and WORX do not state a climbing slope. The V3 35° line is a tilt sensor. Then read the box. The Bosch title is without battery and charger, at about £296, and it uses POWER FOR ALL 18 V packs you supply. The V100 states 18 V 4 Ah at about £349.99 and does not name a charger.

Which option suits you?

Three typical situations, each with a recommendation from this comparison.

One lawn under 300 m²

You will peg a wire, or you accept a vision fringe, on a single lawn under about 300 m². The Compact 300RBS is the wired Yard Force row, rated to 300 m², with 2.8 from 28 UK-headed reviews.

Bosch 18 V already owned

You already have a POWER FOR ALL 18 V pack and a lawn up to 100 m². The VisiMow is sold without a battery or charger, at about £296, with 4.1 from 72 reviews.

Clear border, no loop

You want no perimeter wire on a lawn up to 150 m², and you want a battery capacity in the listing. The V100 states an 18 V 4 Ah pack and includes magnetic no-go strips, at about £349.99.

Our recommendation

View offer

Common questions about Yard Force robotic lawnmowers

Which Yard Force robotic lawnmower is the top pick?
The top pick in this amazon.co.uk set is the Bosch VisiMow 18V-100, for a lawn up to 100 m² with a clear edge. It is wire-free, with a 16 cm cut and a height of 20–60 mm. The price is about £296, with 4.1 from 72 reviews. The title says the battery and charger are not included. It uses a POWER FOR ALL 18 V pack. Skip it if you need a dock in the box, or a lawn much larger than 100 m².
Which listing is the best value?
The best value is the YARDCARE V100 at about £349.99. It is rated to 150 m², with no perimeter cable, a 16 cm cut and an 18 V 4 Ah detachable battery stated in the title. The box lists two 5 m magnetic strips for no-go zones. The star line is 4.0 from 32 reviews, and only two review headers in the extract are from the United Kingdom. A charger is not named. Confirm the charging kit before you order, and keep a border the camera can see.
How much does a robotic mower cost on amazon.co.uk?
In this set the prices run from about £296 to £649. The Bosch VisiMow is about £296 and is sold without a battery. The YARDCARE V100 is about £349.99 and the V3 is about £369.99. The SUNTEK SRM2025 is about £399.99. The Yard Force Compact 300RBS is about £428.06. The WORX WR206E is about £457.17. The MOVA LiDAX Ultra 800 is about £649, with no star line in the extract. Robots over £1,000 exist in the UK and are not in this table.
Is the rated area cut on one charge?
The rated area is a maintained lawn over many charges. The Compact 300RBS is rated to 300 m² with about 60 minutes of running on the Yard Force page. The WORX table prints 45 minutes beside a 600 m² rating. A retailer rule of thumb is to leave about a fifth of headroom. That rule of thumb is not a Yard Force specification. Measure the lawn in square metres before you match a rating.
Is 30% the same as 30 degrees?
30% is about 17 degrees. The Compact 300RBS listing and the Yard Force page say 30%. The V100 bullet says up to 20°. The SUNTEK title says 35° and a bullet says 35%, and those units are different claims. The MOVA bullets claim slopes up to 45%. The Bosch and WORX listings do not state a climbing slope. The V3 states a 35° tilt sensor, which is not a climbing figure. If the bank is steeper than the stated percent, ask a landscaper.
What should be in the box?
Check the battery, the charger and the dock before you compare prices. The Bosch title says without battery and charger. The V100 names an 18 V 4 Ah battery and does not name a charger. The Yard Force listing does not itemise the boundary wire or the pegs. The WORX bullet names a 20 V 2.0 Ah PowerShare pack and does not itemise a charger. The MOVA station and battery are not itemised. A new outdoor socket is a job for an electrician.
When is a WORX robot the closer match?
The WORX WR206E is the row rated to 600 m², with a 20 V 2.0 Ah PowerShare pack and 45 minutes printed in the table. The star line is 3.1 from 23 UK-headed reviews. Wi-Fi band and dock behaviour recur, and the listing states no slope. If you already own WORX 20 V batteries and the lawn is larger than the 100–250 m² rows, use the Worx robot lawn mower comparison. Skip this listing if you need a printed slope and a higher star line.
Does around 50 dB meet the UK noise mark?
The YARDCARE V3 bullet says around 50 dB. That line is not a guaranteed sound-power mark. For a cut up to 50 cm, the Stage II permissible sound power is 96 dB, and the guaranteed level has to be marked. BS EN 50636-2-107:2015+A3:2021 is the British Standard for robotic battery lawnmowers. It is not printed on these amazon photos. The Supply of Machinery (Safety) Regulations 2008 require a declaration of conformity. Keep children and pets off the lawn while the mower cuts.

Our verdict

For a lawn up to 100 m² with a clear edge, the top pick is the Bosch VisiMow 18V-100: wire-free, 16 cm cut, 20–60 mm, 4.1 from 72 reviews, about £296, and sold without a battery or charger. If you want a stated 18 V 4 Ah pack and no perimeter cable on a lawn up to 150 m², the best value is the YARDCARE V100 at about £349.99. The Yard Force Compact 300RBS is the only Yard Force robot in this set. It is rated to 300 m² and carries 2.8 from 28 UK-headed reviews.

Best overall
Bosch VisiMow 18V-100

Bosch VisiMow 18V-100

Highest star line in the set, 4.1 from 72 reviews, for lawns up to 100 m².

View offer
Best value
YARDCARE V100

YARDCARE V100

About £349.99 with an 18 V 4 Ah battery stated, for lawns up to 150 m².

View offer

Editorial

Peter F. - DIY & tools editor
DIY & tools editor
DIY & toolsamazon.co.uk listingsLawn and garden equipment

Peter F. is the editor for DIY & tools at productscompared.co.uk. Comparisons in this category are checked against amazon.co.uk listings, review evidence and public UK sources.

Updated: October 2026
10 sources checked

Guides to Yard Force robotic lawnmowers

Guides on what to look for, how to use a product, and common mistakes.

Related comparisons

Sources

Sources checked for this comparison; last retrieved on 17 October 2026.

  1. Yard Force UK robotic mower collection (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  2. Yard Force Compact 300RBS (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  3. Yard Force, how to install the boundary wire and charging station (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  4. BSI, BS EN 50636-2-107:2015+A3:2021 robotic lawnmowers (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  5. Supply of Machinery (Safety) Regulations 2008 (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  6. GOV.UK, Supply of Machinery (Safety) Regulations 2008: Great Britain (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  7. GOV.UK, noise emission by outdoor equipment (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  8. Consumer Rights Act 2015 (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  9. easymower, perimeter wire and wire-free (retrieved 17 October 2026)
  10. amazon.co.uk listings for the ASINs in this comparison (retrieved 17 October 2026)

This page contains affiliate links to amazon.co.uk with the tag pcuk26-21. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Prices, stars and review counts come from the amazon.co.uk listings. We did not run a laboratory test, and we do not promise the cheapest price.