Best goulash cannon
You are looking at eight amazon.co.uk listings that share a black enamelled look and few printed facts. The best goulash cannon in this set is not a lab winner. There is no UK test of these ASINs, and not one shows a customer star line. Peter F. edits DIY and tools at Products Compared. On 20 October 2026 the pages were ranked by litres, fuel, weight, and whether the size lines agree. Prices are the shelf figures in GBP. A qualifying Amazon purchase can earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. The full rows sit on the [goulash cannon comparison](/hub/grills-and-barbecues/goulash-cannon). Shop prices elsewhere are a yardstick only.
You are looking at eight amazon.co.uk listings that share a black enamelled look and few printed facts. The best goulash cannon in this set is not a lab winner.
You are looking at eight amazon.co.uk listings that share a black enamelled look and few printed facts. The best goulash cannon in this set is not a lab winner. There is no UK test of these ASINs, and not one shows a customer star line. Peter F. edits DIY and tools at Products Compared. On 20 October 2026 the pages were ranked by litres, fuel, weight, and whether the size lines agree. Prices are the shelf figures in GBP. A qualifying Amazon purchase can earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. The full rows sit on the goulash cannon comparison. Shop prices elsewhere are a yardstick only.
Our top picks
| Badge | Product | Pot capacity | Fuel | Listing conflicts | Note | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Best overall | MBDRKVGF MBDRKVGF 14.3 L cannon | 14.3 L | Wood, charcoal or coal | Stainless, hose, programmable | 8.0 | about £9.69 | View offer |
| Alternative | CFODOJ CFODOJ enamelled cannon | Not stated | Charcoal, wood | Alloy steel, 3 kg, unit count 2 | 5.5 | about £347.72 | View offer |
| Best value | LXYZWRW LXYZWRW enamelled cannon | Not stated | Not stated | Camping and lid unanswered | 4.0 | about £310.84 | View offer |
On this page
No stars, so the spec is the ranking
The only listing with litres
The £310 to £404 cluster
What best can and cannot mean
Common questions
Which listing states a pot size?
Is £9.69 the best value?
Why is £400 not a better oven?
Do any of them have reviews?
Are the two LLEZKBR pages the same product?
Related pages
Sources
Public UK sources and retailer specifications. Last checked on 22 October 2026.
- Smoke control areas: the rules (retrieved 22.10.2026)
- Nuisance smoke: how councils deal with complaints (retrieved 22.10.2026)
- Environmental Protection Act 1990, section 79 (retrieved 22.10.2026)
- Carbon monoxide poisoning (retrieved 22.10.2026)
- Fire safety outdoors (retrieved 22.10.2026)
- Food business registration (retrieved 22.10.2026)
- vidaXL UK goulash cannon specification (retrieved 22.10.2026)
- Royal Catering 14 L goulash cannon (retrieved 22.10.2026)


