Ultrasonic pest repeller buying guide
You are about to add a plug-in to a kitchen or a bedroom, and the titles mix mice, insects, square metres, and square feet. An ultrasonic pest repeller buying guide has to say what those numbers are not. They are not a UK trial, and a higher figure is not a better unit. The eleven amazon.co.uk rows, with prices in GBP, are on the [ultrasonic pest repeller comparison](/hub/pest-control/ultrasonic-pest-repeller). Use this page as the checklist first. Peter F. read those listings and public UK sources on 16 October 2026. We did not run a laboratory test. A qualifying purchase can earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
You are about to add a plug-in to a kitchen or a bedroom, and the titles mix mice, insects, square metres, and square feet. An ultrasonic pest repeller buying guide has to say what those numbers are not.
You are about to add a plug-in to a kitchen or a bedroom, and the titles mix mice, insects, square metres, and square feet. An ultrasonic pest repeller buying guide has to say what those numbers are not. They are not a UK trial, and a higher figure is not a better unit. The eleven amazon.co.uk rows, with prices in GBP, are on the ultrasonic pest repeller comparison. Use this page as the checklist first. Peter F. read those listings and public UK sources on 16 October 2026. We did not run a laboratory test. A qualifying purchase can earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Our top picks
| Badge | Product | Modes | Walls | Socket | Note | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Best overall | Siyuio Siyuio 6-pack, 4 modes | Blue, yellow, red | One per room | Plug-in | 7.9 | about £23.74 | View offer |
| Preis-Tipp | VNEED VNEED plug-in repeller | Not stated | Not stated | Wall socket | 7.3 | about £16.14 | View offer |
| Alternative | FunBean FunBean 4-pack plug-in | Red 10–15 kHz | One per room | Plug-in | 7.0 | about £24.99 | View offer |
On this page
What you are actually buying
Read the mode table before the area
Coverage figures that cannot be ranked
Pack size, price, and stars
When to stop shopping
Common questions
What should you check before you trust the title?
Is a higher square-foot number a better unit?
What is the difference between a quiet mode and a rodent mode?
How many units if the doors stay shut?
Why are there two REPELIX PR-025 listings?
Related pages
Sources
Public UK sources and the amazon.co.uk listings in this set, last checked on 16 October 2026.
- ASA, pest repellents (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- GOV.UK, code of practice on rodent infestations on poultry farms (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- BPCA, pest control while protecting bats (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- BPCA, mouse control (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- BPCA, the hearing of rats (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Bat Conservation Trust, bats in a property (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Electrical Equipment (Safety) Regulations 2016, regulation 35 (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- GOV.UK, bats: protection and licences (retrieved 16 October 2026)


