Best coconut charcoal cubes
You want a named box of coconut charcoal cubes from this amazon.co.uk set, and the star lines look as if they already decided it. A 4.4 next to another 4.4 is not a result until you see how many reviews sit behind it, whether the kilograms agree, and whether those reviews belong to that ASIN. Best coconut charcoal cubes, on this page, means the packs you can describe from their own file. The [coconut charcoal comparison](/hub/grill-accessories/coconut-charcoal) is the full table, including flats and discs. This is not a kamado test. Links to Amazon may be affiliate links.
You want a named box of coconut charcoal cubes from this amazon.co.uk set, and the star lines look as if they already decided it.
You want a named box of coconut charcoal cubes from this amazon.co.uk set, and the star lines look as if they already decided it. A 4.4 next to another 4.4 is not a result until you see how many reviews sit behind it, whether the kilograms agree, and whether those reviews belong to that ASIN. Best coconut charcoal cubes, on this page, means the packs you can describe from their own file. The coconut charcoal comparison is the full table, including flats and discs. This is not a kamado test. Links to Amazon may be affiliate links.
Our top picks
| Badge | Product | Size | Pieces | Lighting | Note | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Best overall | 320° 320° (1 kg, 25 mm) | 25 mm | 72 | Not stated | 9.2 | about £8.99 | View offer |
| Best value | 320° 320° (4 kg, 26 mm) | 26 mm title; 25 mm bullet | 256 | Not stated | 8.1 | about £30 | View offer |
| Alternative | KULL KULL (1 kg, 25 mm) | 25 mm | 72 | Not quick light | 8.0 | about £7.99 | View offer |
On this page
What best can mean in this set
The 1 kg 320° box
KULL, Zen and the 4 kg box
Packs that look better than they read
Common questions
Which pack has the largest review file that belongs to it?
Is KULL a clearer not quick light buy than 320°?
Why is the 0.3 kg box not the bargain?
Can the 4 kg box be the value pick if most reviews are not from the UK?
What is wrong with using the 3 kg star line?
Who should skip TEN STAR at £6.99?
Related pages
Sources
Public UK sources used for this comparison. Listing prices, stars and review counts are the amazon.co.uk figures for these ASINs. Retrieved 20 October 2026.
- GOV.UK: smoke control area rules (retrieved 20 October 2026)
- GOV.UK: selling manufactured solid fuels for domestic use in England (retrieved 20 October 2026)
- The Air Quality (Domestic Solid Fuels Standards) (England) Regulations 2020, Part 4 (retrieved 20 October 2026)
- NHS: carbon monoxide poisoning (retrieved 20 October 2026)
- London Fire Brigade: indoor barbecue carbon monoxide warning (retrieved 20 October 2026)
- Scottish Fire and Rescue Service: guide to safer barbecues (retrieved 20 October 2026)
- BSI: BS EN 1860-2:2023 barbecue charcoal and briquettes (retrieved 20 October 2026)
- Weber UK: coconut briquettes (retrieved 20 October 2026)


