Haix safety shoes buying guide
You have been told to buy Haix for work in Britain, and the screen is a row of similar black boots. A Haix safety shoes buying guide has to settle the hazard before the basket. The [Haix safety shoes comparison](/hub/occupational-safety/haix-safety-shoes) holds the seven amazon.co.uk cards we kept, from £119.90 to £202.17. This page puts the checks in order: risk, class, range, then a card whose title and ASIN agree. The Products Compared editorial team read those cards, Haix's UK pages, and Health and Safety Executive guidance, and updated this page on 16 October 2026. We did not lab-test a pair. A qualifying amazon.co.uk purchase can earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
You have been told to buy Haix for work in Britain, and the screen is a row of similar black boots. A Haix safety shoes buying guide has to settle the hazard before the basket.
You have been told to buy Haix for work in Britain, and the screen is a row of similar black boots. A Haix safety shoes buying guide has to settle the hazard before the basket. The Haix safety shoes comparison holds the seven amazon.co.uk cards we kept, from £119.90 to £202.17. This page puts the checks in order: risk, class, range, then a card whose title and ASIN agree. The Products Compared editorial team read those cards, Haix's UK pages, and Health and Safety Executive guidance, and updated this page on 16 October 2026. We did not lab-test a pair. A qualifying amazon.co.uk purchase can earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Our top picks
| Badge | Product | Range | Height | Water claim | Note | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Best overall | Haix Haix Black Eagle Safety 50 High | Black Eagle Safety 50 | High | Not stated on the title | 9.4 | about £183.09 | View offer |
| Best value | Haix Haix Eagle | Eagle | n/a | Not stated on the title | 9.2 | about £145.47 | View offer |
| Alternative | Haix Haix Connexis | Connexis | Wedges | Not stated on the title | 9.0 | about £202.17 | View offer |
On this page
Start with the hazard, not the logo
Read the class before the range
Then check the amazon.co.uk card
What this guide will not decide
Common questions
What should I check before the price?
Is S1 enough in a dry warehouse?
When is an S3 boot the wrong economy?
Does my employer have to pay?
Why do these Amazon pages show two ASINs?
Related pages
Sources
Public UK sources and the Haix UK shop, plus the seven amazon.co.uk cards in this set. Last checked 16 October 2026.
- HSE: Risk at work – personal protective equipment (PPE) (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- HSE: PPE regulations 2022, including limb (b) workers (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- HSE: PPE product safety and supply (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- HSE: Slips and trips – selecting footwear (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Haix UK: standards and protection classes (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Haix UK: Black Eagle Safety 50 high (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Haix UK: shoes are too small (fit FAQ) (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Sievi: EN ISO 20345:2022 safety footwear standard (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- HAIX company profile (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- HAIX UK imprint (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Haix UK: Airpower XR3 (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Haix UK: Black Eagle Safety 61.1 low (retrieved 16 October 2026)
- Haix UK: Connexis Safety T S1P (retrieved 16 October 2026)


